Login

to add product to basket

Kontakte

Niederlassung Graz

GFI Graz

Gradnerstraße 172, 8054 Graz
Tel.: +43 316 80 61-0
Fax: +43 316 80 61-40
graz@gfi-elektro.at

GFI Graz

Karl Scheer

Leitung Niederlassung Graz

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-31
Mobil: +43 664 145 80 80
karl.scheer@gfi-elektro.at

Karl Scheer

Andrea Flor

Niederlassungs-Assistenz

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-32
andrea.flor@gfi-elektro.at

Andrea Flor

Annabel Insupp

Service Stützungsabrechnung

Tel.: +43 316 8061-37
annabel.insupp@gfi-austria.at

Annabel Insupp

Gerald Nöst

Verkauf Außendienst

Mobil: +43 664 391 53 38
gerald.noest@gfi-elektro.at

Gerald Nöst

Gerhard Fichtinger

Verkauf Außendienst

Mobil: +43 664 351 07 79
gerhard.fichtinger@gfi-elektro.at

Gerhard Fichtinger

Johann Dörflinger

Verkauf Außendienst

Mobil: +43 664 88 71 52 87
johann.doerflinger@gfi-elektro.at

Johann Dörflinger

Johann Kapun

Verkauf Außendienst

Mobil: +43 664 234 33 03
johann.kapun@gfi-elektro.at

Johann Kapun

Josef Tausendschön

Verkauf Außendienst

Mobil: +43 664 342 66 65
josef.tausendschoen@gfi-elektro.at

Josef Tausendschön

Gerhard Valentek

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-25
gerhard.valentek@gfi-elektro.at

Gerhard Valentek

Mario Brajko

Verkauf Außendienst

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-23
Mobil: +43 664 818 7736
mario.brajko@gfi-elektro.at

Mario Brajko

Markus Sommer

Verkauf Innendienst

Mobil: +43 664 818 77 43
markus.sommer@gfi-elektro.at

Markus Sommer

Sascha Lovse

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-39
sascha.lovse@gfi-elektro.at

Sascha Lovse

Werner Abels

Leitung Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-10
werner.abels@gfi-elektro.at

Werner Abels

Werner Haas

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-11
werner.haas@gfi-elektro.at

Werner Haas

Michael Schleicher

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-12
michael.schleicher@gfi-elektro.at

Michael Schleicher

Kai Reiter

Erneuerbare Energien

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-21
kai.reiter@gfi-austria.at

Kai Reiter

Andrea Lackner

Kundenverwaltung

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-43
andrea.lackner@gfi-elektro.at

Andrea Lackner

Gerhard Zinka

Kundenservice

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-29
gerhard.zinka@gfi-elektro.at

Gerhard Zinka

Julia Scherr

Verwaltung

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-45
julia.scherr@gfi.elektro.at

Julia Scherr

Christopher Cergun

Supply Chain Manager

Tel.: +43 316 8061 24
Mobil: +43 664 8185012
christopher.cergun@gfi-austria.at

Christopher Cergun

Elisabeth Krinner

Versand/Reklamationen

Tel.: +43 316 8061 34
Mobil: +43 664 8187735
elisabeth.krinner@gfi-elektro.at

Elisabeth Krinner

Johann Zacharias

Einkauf

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-22
johann.zacharias@gfi-elektro.at

Johann Zacharias

MarioUlz

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 316 8061-23
mario.ulz@gfi-elektro.at

Mario Ulz

Niederlassung Klagenfurt

GFI Klagenfurt

Ziegeleistraße 27a, 9020 Klagenfurt
Tel.: +43 463 416 00-0
Fax: +43 463 416 00-33
klagenfurt@gfi-elektro.at

GFI Klagenfurt

Jürgen Kobald

Leitung Niederlassung Klagenfurt

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-21
Mobil: +43 664 155 03 75
juergen.kobald@gfi-elektro.at

Jürgen Kobald

Doris Frankl

Niederlassungs-Assistenz

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-36
Mobil: +43 664 818 73 62
doris.frankl@gfi-elektro.at

Doris Frankl

Peter Frankl

Verkauf Außendienst

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-35
Mobil: +43 664 204 73 00
peter.frankl@gfi-elektro.at

Peter Frankl

Manuela Weitensfelder

Office Administration

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-22
manuela.weitensfelder@gfi-austria.at

Manuela Weitensfelder

Mario Obersteiner

Verkauf Außendienst

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-25
Mobil: +43 664 232 22 35
mario.obersteiner@gfi-elektro.at

Mario Obersteiner

Josef Rupp

Verkauf Außendienst

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-26
Mobil: +43 664 512 50 46
josef.rupp@gfi-elektro.at

Josef Rupp

Peter Rusch

Verkauf Außendienst

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-24
Mobil: +43 664 540 15 81
peter.rusch@gfi-elektro.at

Peter Rusch

Albert Zarfl

Verkauf Außendienst/Erneuerbare Energien

Tel.: +43 463 416 00–27
Mobil: +43 664 818 77 34
albert.zarfl@gfi-elektro.at

Albert Zarfl

Alexander Stark

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-45
alexander.stark@gfi-elektro.at

Alexander Stark

Birgit Obermann

Verkauf Innendienst/Reklamation

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-30
birgit.obermann@gfi-elektro.at

Birgit Obermann

Stefan Politschnig

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-31
stefan.politschnig@gfi-elektro.at

Stefan Politschnig

Karl-Otto Matschitsch

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-41
karl.matschitsch@gfi-elektro.at

Karl-Otto Matschitsch

Erich Wuksch

Einkauf

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-38
erich.wuksch@gfi-elektro.at

Erich Wuksch

Matthias Adlassnigg

Lagerleiter

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-40
matthias.adlassnigg@gfi-elektro.at

Matthias Adlassnigg

Dominik Politschnig

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-28
dominik.politschnig@gfi-elektro.at

Dominik Politschnig

Walter Kreuzer

Wareneingang

Tel.: +43 463 416 00-40
walter.kreuzer@gfi-elekto.at

Walter Kreuzer

Mario Urschitz

Lehrling

mario.urschitz@gfi-elektro.at

Mario Urschitz

Dominic Maurer

Lehrling

dominik.maurer@gfi-elektro.at

Dominic Maurer

Christian Fellner

Fuhrpark

Mobil: +43 664 125 94 33

Christian Fellner

Roland Ambrosch

Fuhrpark

Mobil: +43 664 818 50 39

Roland Ambrosch

Das Management Board

Hannes Rechling

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 1 726 52 00
hannes.rechling@gfi-austria.at

Hannes Rechling

Mag. Piruz Paya

Finanzdirektor

Tel.: +43 1 726 52 00-16
Mobil: +43 664 818 50 40
piruz.paya@gfi-austria.at

Mag. Piruz Paya

Nina Gratz

Geschäftsführungs-Assistenz

Tel.: +43 316 80 61 - 802
Mobil: +43 664 73 40 50 24
nina.gratz@gfi-austria.at

<

Abteilung Finance / IT

Mag. Piruz Paya

Finanzdirektor

Tel.: +43 1 726 52 00-16
Mobil: +43 664 818 50 40
piruz.paya@gfi-austria.at

Mag. Piruz Paya

Alexandra Ejzner

Leitung Kundenbuchhaltung

Tel.: +43 1 726 52 00-24
Mobil: +43 664 818 77 25
alexandra.ejzner@gfi-austria.at

Alexandra Ejzner

Elisabeth Romberger

Kundenbuchhaltung

Tel.: +43 1 726 52 00-21
elisabeth.romberger@gfi-austria.at

Elisabeth Romberger

Denise Hodosi

Kundenbuchhaltung

Tel.: +43 1 726 52 00-23
denise.hodosi@gfi-austria.at

Denise Hodosi

Sabrina Kaiser

Fakturierung

Tel.: +43 1 726 52 00-10
sabrina.kaiser@gfi-austria.at

Sabrina Kaiser

Mag. Christoph Wurzer

e-Business Manager

Mobil: +43 664 511 66 72
christoph.wurzer@gfi-elektro.at

Christoph Wurzer

Abteilung Einkauf

Herbert Jagersbacher

Einkaufsleiter / Purchase Manager

Tel.: +43 316 80 61 801
Mobil: +43 664 818 80 73
herbert.jagersbacher@gfi-austria.at

Herbert Jagersbacher

Ing. Andreas Katzlberger

Produktmanager Installation

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-804
Mobil: +43 664 304 39 87
andreas.katzlberger@gfi-austria.at

Ing. Andreas Katzlberger

Wolfgang Tappler

Zentraldisposition

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-50
Mobil: +43 664 818 77 28
wolfgang.tappler@gfi-elektro.at

Wolfgang Tappler

Sascha Kroissenbrunner

Zentraldisposition

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-35
einkauf.graz@gfi-elektro.at

Sascha Kroissenbrunner

Gerlinde Dolzer

Team Lead Disposition

Tel.: +43 316 80 61-36
gerlinde.dolzer@gfi-elektro.at

Gerlinde Dolzer

Dijana Mehmetaj

MDM Specialist

Tel.: +43 316 806 18 00
dijana.mehmetaj@gfi-austria.at

Dijana Mehmetaj

Dominik Hubmann

Stammdatenpflege

dominik.hubmann@gfi-elektro.at

Dominik Hubmann

Human Resources

Sonja Silha

Personalverrechnung

von 9-13 Uhr verfügbar

Mobil: +43 664 818 77 38
sonja.silha@gfi-austria.at

Sonja Silha